MARATHON & PORTAGE COUNTY JOINT FINANCE COMMITTEE AGENDA

Conference Room B – Upper Level Central Wisconsin Airport Terminal, 100 CWA Drive, Mosinee, Wisconsin 54455

Monday, September 25, 2023 at 5:00 p.m.

2023 Joint Finance Committee Members:

Marathon County

John Robinson, Chair Alyson Leahy, Vice Chair Kurt Gibbs Yee Leng Xiong Gayle Marshall Ann Lemmer Kody Hart

Portage County

Larry Raikowski, Chair Dave Ladick, Vice Chair Jeanne Dodge Julie Morrow Scott Soik

The annual meeting of the Marathon and Portage County Joint Finance Committee will have the option for members and the public to call-in via telephone conference. Committee members and the public may join the meeting by calling 1-469-480-4192 and enter Conference ID 746 127 295#. The conference line will be open to calls five (5) minutes prior to the meeting start time listed above.

AGENDA

- 1. Call Meeting to Order by Marathon County Finance Committee Chair John Robinson
 - a. Pledge of Allegiance
- 2. Approval of Minutes of September 14, 2022
- 3. Public Comment Period: 15-minute time limit
- 4. Review and Possible Action on 2024 CWA Annual Budget
- 5. Adjournment