

## CRIMINAL JUSTICE COORDINATING COUNCIL QUORUM NOTICE

Date & Time: Wednesday, March 1, 2023, at 4:00 pm

Location: Courtroom B, Courthouse, 500 Forest Street, Wausau WI

Council Members: Chair Suzanne O'Neill, Vice Chair Kurt Gibbs, Lance Leonhard, Matt Bootz, Michelle Van Krey

Chad Billeb, Ben Bliven, Theresa Wetzsteon, Kelly Schremp, Kat Yanke, Cati Denfeld-Quiros, Vicki Tylka,

Jane Graham Jennings, Kenneth Grams, Yauo Yang, Daniel Tyler, Liberty Heidmann.

A quorum of members of the Marathon County Criminal Justice Coordinating Council may be present at the above date, time, and location in order to gather information relative to the county's justice system services. No action will be taken by the Criminal Justice Coordinating Council at this date, time, and location. This notice is provided in accordance with *State ex rel. Badke v. Greendale Village Bd.*, 173 Wis.2d 553,494 N.W.2d 408 (1993).

SIGNED: /s/, Judge Suzanne O'Neill
Presiding Officer or Designee

NOTICE POSTED AT COURTHOUSE

EMAILED TO: Wausau Daily Herald, City Pages, and other Media Groups

EMAILED BY: Toshia Ranallo

DATE & TIME: 3/1/2023 at 10:30am

DATE & TIME: 3/1/2023 at 10:30am

BY: Toshia Ranallo